2020 ARCA Menards Series Schedule

Date Location Start Time (ET) Network TrackPass Coverage
Sat., Feb 8 Daytona International Speedway 4:30 p.m. FS1
Fri., Mar 6 Phoenix Raceway * 7 p.m. FS1
Sat., Jun 20 Talladega SuperSpeedway 2 p.m. FS1
Fri., June 26  Pocono Raceway 6 p.m. FS1
Fri., Jul 3  Lucas Oil Raceway * 8 p.m. MAVTV Live
Sat., Jul 11 Kentucky Speedway 2 p.m. FS1
Sat., July 18 Iowa Speedway * 5:30 p.m. MAVTV Live
Fri., July 24 Kansas Speedway 10 p.m. FS1
Fri., Aug 7 Madison International Speedway Race PPD. TBD
Sun., Aug. 9 Michigan International Speedway 1 p.m. MAVTV Live
Fri., July 31 Toldeo Speedway * 8 p.m. MAVTV Live
Sat., Aug. 1 Toldeo Speedway * 6 p.m. MAVTV Live
Fri., Aug 14 Daytona International Speedway (road course) 5 p.m. MAVTV Live
Sun., Aug 23 Illinois State Fairgrounds Race PPD. TBD
Sat. Aug. 29 WWT Raceway 6 p.m. MAVTV Live
Sat., Sep 5 DuQuoin State Fairgrounds 9 p.m. MAVTV Live
Thu., Sep 17 Bristol Motor Speedway * 9:30 p.m. FS1
Sat., Sep 26 Memphis International Speedway * 7 p.m. MAVTV Live
Sat., Oct. 3 Salem Speedway * TBA MAVTV Live
Fri., Oct 16 Kansas Speedway 8:30 p.m. FS2

2020 ARCA Menards Series East ScheduleNOTE – Races on FS1 and FS2 will be available post-event on TrackPass on NBC Gold via VOD.* Sioux Chief Showdown

Date Location TrackPass Coverage NBCSN Coverage Time
Mon, Feb. 10 New Smyrna Speedway Live – 7:40 p.m. Fri., Feb. 14 1 p.m.
Sat., April 4 Bristol Motor Speedway Race PPD. TBD
Sat., May 2 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Race PPD. TBD
Sat., June 13 Toledo Speedway Live – 6 p.m. Thur., June 18 3 p.m.
Sat., July 25 Berlin Raceway Race PPD. TBD
Fri., Aug. 21 Dover International Speedway Live – 2 p.m. Thurs., Aug. 28 5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 12 Bristol Motor Speedway Live – 2:30 p.m. Thurs., Sept. 17 1 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 10 5 Flags Speedway Live – TBD TBD TBD

2020 ARCA Menards Series West Schedule

Date Location TrackPass Coverage NBCSN Coverage Time (ET)
Thurs., Feb. 20 The Bullring at LVMS Live – 11 p.m. Tues., Feb. 25 6 p.m.
Sat., June 27 Utah Motorsports Campus LIVE – 6 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. Fri.., July 3 2:30 p.m. & 3:30 p.m.
Sat., July 4 Irwindale Speedway LIVE – 9 p.m. Sun., July 12 12 a.m.
Sat., June 13 Sonoma Raceway Race PPD. TBD
Fri., Aug. 7 Evergreen Speedway LIVE – 6 p.m. Tues., Aug. 11 5 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 8 Douglas County Speedway LIVE – 9:30 p.m. Thurs., Aug. 13 5 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 22 Colorado National Speedway LIVE – time TBD Mon., Aug. 31 4 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 29 Meridian Speedway Race PPD. TBD
Sat., Oct. 10 All American Speedway Live – 9:45 p.m. Thurs., Oct. 15 7 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 24 Kern County Raceway Park Live – 11:30 p.m. Fri. Oct. 30 3 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 7 Phoenix Raceway Live – 9:15 p.m. Thurs., Nov. 12 6 p.m.

All Times Eastern