Crosley Record Pressing 200 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

Entry List: Crosley Record Pressing 200 Presented By T-Mobile At Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

The Crosley Record Pressing 200 presented by T-Mobile at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway, the third race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series East season, is scheduled for Saturday, May 8, with a start time of 8:30 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET.

The race can be viewed live on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold with a live audio feed on A delayed showing of the Crosley Record Pressing 200 presented by T-Mobile is scheduled to broadcast on NBCSN on Friday, May 14, at 3 p.m. ET.

Below is the entry list for the 200-lap race on the half-mile oval in Nashville, Tennessee.

Crosley Record Pressing 200: Race Info | Event Schedule

Entry List: Crosley Record Pressing 200 presented by T-Mobile at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC UTI-NTI-Max Siegel Inc. Chevrolet Max Siegel Glenn Parker
10 Dick Doheny Ballston Spa, NY Fast Track Racing Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
11 Mason Mingus Nashville, TN Team Construction Ford Andy Hillenburg Steven Barton
12 Stephanie Moyer Hazelton, PA Evergreen Speedway Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA EngineIce Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
21 Conner Jones Spotsylvania, VA Jones Utilities Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
30 Max Gutierrez Mexico City, Mexico ToughBuilt Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
41 Carson Kvapil Mooresville, NC Mechanical Chevrolet Bruce Cook Sean Samuels
42 Parker Retzlaff Rhinelander, WI Ponsse Toyota Bruce Cook Amber Slagle
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Race To Stop Suicide-Solarfit-Jeep Beach Chevrolet Ben Kennedy Glenn Garrison
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Henshaw Custom Automation Chevrolet Brad Smith Carl Brown
54 Joey Iest Madera, CA ASN-Basila Ranch Ford David Gilliland Derek Smith
74 Mason Diaz Manassas, VA Solid Rock Carriers Toyota Marie Benevento Tommy Baldwin
06 Wayne Peterson Pulaski, TN Chevrolet Wayne Peterson Michael Peterson