Skip to content

Entry List: Southern National 200 Presented By Solid Rock Carriers At Southern National Motorsports Park

The Southern National 200 presented by Solid Rock Carriers at Southern National Motorsports Park, the fifth race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series East season, is scheduled for Saturday, June 12, with a start time of 8 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on NBC Sports Gold’s TrackPass. A delayed broadcast also will be shown on NBCSN on Thursday, June 17 starting at 4 p.m. ET.

Below is the entry list for the 200-lap race on the 4/10-mile oval in Lucama, North Carolina.

Southern National 200: Event Guide | Event Schedule

Entry List: Southern National 200 presented by Solid Rock Carriers at Southern National Motorsports Park

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
3 Davey Callihan Rixeyville, VA CW Metals-Bugsy’s Repair Ford Willie Mullins Tony Furr
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC UTI-NTI-Max Siegel Inc. Chevrolet Max Siegel Glenn Parker
8 Ross Dalton Greensboro, NC Empire Racing Ford John Corr Derek Hartnagel
10 Owen Smith Louisa, VA Academy Mortgage Inc. Ford Andy Hillenburg Trey Galgon
11 Mason Mingus Brentwood, TN Team Construction Ford Andy Hillenburg Jeff McClure
12 Stephanie Moyer Sheppton, PA Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA Engine Ice Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
21 Daniel Dye Deland, FL GMS Racing Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
30 Max Gutierrez Mexico City, Mexico Tough Built Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
41 Morgan Alexander Griffen, GA Alex Produce Chevrolet Bruce Cook Sean Samuels
42 Parker Retzlaff Rhinelander, WI Ponsse Toyota Bruce Cook Amber Slagle
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Henshaw Custom Automation Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
54 Joey Iest Madera, CA ASN-Basila Ranch Ford David Gilliland Derek Smith
74 Mason Diaz Manassas, VA Solid Rock Carriers-PW Marina-Mulch Mate Toyota Marie Benevento Tommy Baldwin
91 Justin S. Carroll West Point, VA Carrolls Automotive Toyota Terry Carroll Terry Carroll
06 Wayne Peterson Pulaski, TN Ford Wayne Peterson Michael Peterson