Skip to content

Entry List: Menards 250 at Elko Speedway

The Menards 250 at Elko Speedway, the ninth race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series season and the third round of the 2021 Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Saturday, July 10, with a start time of 9 p.m. CT / 10 p.m. ET.

The race will broadcast live on MAVTV Motorsports Network with a live stream available on NBC Sports Gold’s TrackPass.

Below is the entry list for the 250-lap race on the 3/8-mile paved oval in Elko New Market, Minnesota.

Menards 250: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Menards 250 at Elko Speedway

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
2 Nick Sanchez * Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc.-Special Smiles Chevrolet Max Siegel Steve Plattenberger
10 Willie Mullins Fredericksburg, VA CW Metals Ford Andy Hillenburg Steven Barton
11 Bryce Haugeberg * West Fargo, ND Magnum Construction Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 Dick Doheny Ballston Spa, NY Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Jesse Love * Redwood City, CA Mobil 1 Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray * Denver, NC Ford Performance Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Ty Gibbs * Huntersville, NC Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim * Marietta, GA Craftsman Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
21 Daniel Dye * Deland, FL GMS Racing Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
25 Gracie Trotter * Denver, NC Calico Coatings Toyota Cathy Venturini Billy Venturini
27 Alex Clubb * Morris, IL Clubb Landscaping Ford David Richmond Brad Frye
30 Adam Lemke * Hollister, CA JRI Shocks Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
46 Thad Moffitt Trinity, NC Clean Harbors Ford Johnny Gray Derek Smith
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Henshaw Custom Automation Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
66 Ron Vandermeir Jr. * Sheridan, IL Mac Rak Inc. Toyota Ron Vandermeir Jr. Ron Vandermeir Sr.
01 Owen Smith * Louisa, VA Academy Mortgage Ford Michelle Hillenburg Owen Smith
06 Wayne Peterson Pulaski, TN Ford Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson