Zinsser SmartCoat 200

Entry List: Zinsser SmartCoat 200 at Berlin Raceway

The Zinsser SmartCoat 200 at Berlin Raceway, the 10th race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series season and the fourth round of the 2021 Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Saturday, July 17, with a start time of 8 p.m. ET.

The race will broadcast live on MAVTV Motorsports Network with a live stream available on NBC Sports Gold’s TrackPass.

Below is the entry list for the 200-lap race on the 7/16-mile paved oval in Marne, Michigan.

Zinsser SmartCoat 200: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Zinsser SmartCoat 200 at Berlin Raceway

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
2 Nick Sanchez * Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc.-NTI UTI Chevrolet Max Siegel Steve Plattenberger
10 Owen Smith * Louisa, VA Szulczewski Financial Group Toyota Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
11 Mason Mingus Brentwood, TN TC Construction-Diamond Equipment Ford Andy Hillenburg Jeff McClure
12 Tony Cosentino Mansfield, OH Pit Weld U Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Jesse Love * Redwood City, CA Mobil 1 Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray * Denver, NC Ford Performance Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Ty Gibbs * Huntersville, NC Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim * Marietta, GA Craftsman Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
21 Daniel Dye * Deland, FL GMS Racing Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
25 Gracie Trotter * Denver, NC Calico Coatings Toyota Cathy Venturini Billy Venturini
27 Alex Clubb * Morris, IL A. Clubb Lawncare Ford David Richmond Brad Frye
46 Thad Moffitt Trinity, NC Clean Pacs Ford Johnny Gray Derek Smith
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI HIE Publishing Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
50 Morgan Alexander * Griffin, GA Alexander Produce Chevrolet Cody Efaw Matt Weber
01 Mike Basham Henryville, IN PedalinPup.com Ford Michelle Hillenburg Trey Galgon
06 Zachary Tinkle * Speedway, IN GreatRailing.com Ford Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson