Calypso Lemonade 200 at Winchester Speedway

Entry List: Calypso Lemonade 200 at Winchester Speedway

The Calypso Lemonade 200 at Winchester Speedway, the 12th race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series season and the sixth round of the 2021 Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Saturday, July 31, with a start time of 8 p.m. ET.

The race will broadcast live on MAVTV Motorsports Network with a live stream available on NBC Sports Gold’s TrackPass.

Below is the entry list for the 200-lap race on the half-mile paved oval in Winchester, Indiana.

Calypso Lemonade 200: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Calypso Lemonade 200

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
2 Nick Sanchez * Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc.-Eibach Springs Chevrolet Max Siegel Steve Plattenberger
10 Brandon Varney * Richmond, MI Van’s Tire Center-DTS-Coldwell Banker Pros Toyota Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
11 Tony Cosentino Mansfield, PA Fast Track High Performance Driving Toyota Andy Hillenburg Steve Barton
12 D.L. Wilson * Mart, TX Wilson Classic Metals Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Parker Chase * New Braunfels, TX NXTLVL Marine Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray * Denver, NC Ripper Coffee Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Ty Gibbs * Huntersville, NC Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim * Marietta, GA Craftsman Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
21 Daniel Dye * Deland, FL Race to Stop Suicide Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
25 Toni Breidinger * Hillsborough, CA Triller-Hairclub Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed, Jr.
27 Alex Clubb Morris, IL Latino Immigration & Legal Cntr-A Clubb Lawn Care Ford David Richmond Alex Clubb
30 Kris Wright * Wexford, PA Wright Automotive Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
35 Greg Van Alst * Anderson, IN CB Fabricating Ford Greg Van Alst Donnie Richeson
46 Thad Moffitt Trinity, NC Clean Harbors Ford Johnny Gray Derek Smith
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Smith Brothers Racing Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
01 Owen Smith * Louisa, VA Ford Michelle Hillenburg Trey Galgon
06 Zachary Tinkle * Speedway, IN Ford Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson