Skip to content
Clean Harbors 100 at The Glen

Entry List: Clean Harbors 100 at The Glen

The Clean Harbors 100 at The Glen at New York’s Watkins Glen International, the 13th race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series season and the seventh round of the 2021 Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Friday, Aug. 6, with a start time of 6 p.m. ET.

The race will broadcast live on FS1 with a live stream available on the Fox Sports App. A live radio broadcast also will be available on MRN and SiriusXM (XM channel 391, online channel 981).

Below is the entry list for the 41-lap race on the 11-turn, 2.45-mile road course in Watkins Glen, New York.

Clean Harbors 100 at The Glen: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Clean Harbors 100 at The Glen

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
1 Austin Hill Winston, GA Arco Design-Build Industrial Toyota Shigeaki Hattori Dave McCarty
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc.-ATL Fuel Cells Chevrolet Max Siegel Steve Plattenberger
3 Dale Quarterley Westfield, MA Van Dyk-Motul-AP Brakes-EVO Chevrolet Willie Mullins Alex Quarterley
10 Arnout Kok Westville, South Africa Brand South Africa Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
11 Ed Pompa Ballston Spa, NY Hytorc of New York-Double H Ranch Toyota Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 Tony Cosentino Mansfield, OH Fast Track High Performance Racing Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Steve Barton
14 Chase Briscoe Mitchell, IN Huffy-Parker Boats Ford Chad Bryant John Klausmeier
15 Drew Dollar Atlanta, GA Sunbelt Rentals Toyota Bill Venturini Billy Venturini
17 Taylor Gray Denver, NC DGR Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Ty Gibbs Huntersville, NC Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim Marietta, GA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
21 Jack Wood Loomis, CA GMS Racing Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
23 Sam Mayer Franklin, WI QPS Employment Group Chevrolet Stacy Holmes Shane Huffman
25 Brandon Jones Atlanta, GA Magicwoods Vanities Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed
27 Tim Richmond Ottawa, IL Latino Immigration & Legal Center Toyota David Richmond Alex Clubb
28 Kyle Sieg Tucker, GA RSS Racing Chevrolet Rod Sieg Tony Wilson
30 Kris Wright Wexford, PA RJR Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
32 Austin Wayne Self Austin, TX Janitronics-AIRBOX Chevrolet Kevin Cywinski Jamie Jones
42 Tyler Ankrum San Bernadino, CA Liuna! Chevrolet Bruce Cook Amber Slagle
46 Thad Moffitt Trinity, NC Clean Harbors Ford Johnny Gray Derek Smith
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI HIE Publishing Chevrolet Brad Smith Leo Kryger
50 Carson Hocevar Portage, MI Scott’s-GM Parts Now Chevrolet Cody Efaw Cody Efaw
54 Riley Herbst Las Vegas, NV Dixie Vodka-Tony’s Tea Ford David Gilliland Richard Boswell
60 Brad Perez Hollywood, FL JWM Chevrolet Josh Williams Josh Williams
69 Russ Lane Overland Park, KS NASA Central Region Ford Bill Kimmel Will Kimmel
73 Andy Jankowiak Tonawanda, NY Phillips 66 Chevrolet Andy Jankowiak Andy Seuss
74 Chris Werth Rochester, NY Accede Mold & Tool Ford Marie Benevento Ron Otto
77 Dr. Ed Bull Cape Charles, VA Bayside Chiropractic Ford Janet Bull Ralph Solhem
01 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Wilson Classic Metals Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Trey Galgon