Skip to content

Entry List: Southern Illinois 100 presented by Lucas Oil at DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

The Southern Illinois 100 presented by Lucas Oil at the DuQuoin State Fairgrounds, the 17th race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series season, is scheduled for Sunday, Sept. 5, with a start time of 8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET.

The race will broadcast live on MAVTV Motorsports Network with a live stream available on NBC Sports Gold’s TrackPass. A live audio feed will be available on

Below is the entry list for the 100-lap race on the one-mile dirt oval in DuQuoin, Illinois.

Southern Illinois 100: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Southern Illinois 100 presented by Lucas Oil at DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
2 Landen Lewis Ocean Isle Beach, NC 19th Green Toyota Max Siegel Mark Rette
10 Ken Schrader Fenton, MO Kuttawa Fire Department Toyota Andy Hillenburg Jeff McClure
11 Owen Smith Louisa, VA Ford Andy Hillenburg Owen Smith
12 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA Mobil 1 Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
16 Kelly Kovski Sherman, IL Schluckebeier Farms-Schnapp Sewer Service Chevrolet Roy Kovski John Hansen
18 Ty Gibbs Huntersville, NC Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim Marietta, GA Craftsman Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
24 Ryan Unzicker El Paso, IL Hummingbird Winery-RJR Transportation Chevrolet Bill Hendren Bill Hendren
25 Toni Breidinger Indianapolis, IN Venturini Motorsports Toyota Cathy Venturini Billy Venturini
27 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN Latino Immigration & Legal Center Toyota David Richmond Wayne Peterson
46 Taylor Gray Mooresville, NC DGR Ford Johnny Gray Chad Johnston
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Henshaw Custom Automation Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
69 Will Kimmel Sellersburg, IN Clarksville Schwinn Ford Bill Kimmel Bill Kimmel
01 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL Carolina SIM Works Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
06 Wayne Peterson Pulaski, TN Chevrolet Wayne Peterson Michael Peterson