Skip to content
Portland International Raceway

Entry List: Portland 112 at Portland International Raceway

The Portland 112 at Portland International Raceway, the sixth race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series West season, is scheduled for Saturday, Sept. 11, with a start time of 4:25 p.m. PT / 7:25 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on NBC Sports Gold’s TrackPass with a live audio feed available on A delayed broadcast of the event will air on NBCSN on Saturday, Sept. 18, starting at 12 a.m. ET.

Below is the entry list for the 57-lap race on the 12-turn, 1.967-mile road course in Portland, Oregon.

Portland 112: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Portland 112 at Portland International Raceway

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
4 Eric Nascimento Manteca, CA Nascimento-Joiner-Velocity Racing-Stockton 99 Toyota Eric Nascimento Mike Nascimento
6 Trevor Huddleston Agoura Hills, CA Sunrise Ford-Lucas Oil-Haas Dvlpmt-Terraclean Ford Bob Bruncati Bill Sedgwick
7 Takuma Koga Nagoya, Japan Loop Connect Toyota Jerry Pitts Jerry Pitts
9 Jake Drew Fullerton, CA Sunrise Ford-Lucas Oil-Stilo USA-Offset Sport Ford Bob Bruncati Jeff Schrader
13 Todd Souza Aromas, CA Central Coast Cabinets Toyota Kelly Souza Michael Munoz
16 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA NAPA Auto Parts Toyota Bill McAnally Travis Sharp
17 Taylor Gray Mooresville, NC Ripper Coffee Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
27 Bobby Hillis Phoenix, AZ First Impression Press-VD Projects Chevrolet Bobby Hillis Ed Ash
31 Paul Pedroncelli Sonoma, CA Pedroncelli Mobile Bottling Chevrolet Paul Pedroncelli  TBA
33 P.J. Pedroncelli Sonoma, CA Select Mobile Bottlers Toyota Paul Pedroncelli Ty Joiner
38 Dave Smith Novato, CA Ford Mike Holleran
54 Joey Iest Madera, CA AG Center 59-Basilla Farm Ford Mike Naake Mike Naake
68 Rodd Kneeland Sonoma, CA Florian Industries-Rodd Renovations Chevrolet Rodd Kneeland  TBA
77 Caleb Costner Dallas, NC Jan’s-Thin Blue Wine Cellars Toyota Joe Nava Dave McKenzie
86 Tim Spurgeon Danville, CA Kleen Blast Abrasives Whse-Davids Racing Prdcts Chevrolet Tim Spurgeon Mike David
88 Bridget Burgess Tooele, UT HMH Construction-Remembering 9-11 Chevrolet Sarah Burgess Sarah Burgess
99 Cole Moore Orangevale, CA NAPA Power Premium Plus Toyota Alex McAnally Mario Isola
08 Stafford Smith Thousand Oaks, CA Kart Idaho Ford Mike Holleran Mike Holleran