Skip to content

2022 ARCA Menards Series Broadcast Schedule

Menards Anascartouringdivision Primary 4c

Date

Track

Series

Start time

TV channel

Live stream

Radio/audio

Tuesday, Feb. 15 New Smyrna Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 7:40 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Feb. 19 Daytona International Speedway ARCA Menards Series 1:30 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Friday, March 11 Phoenix Raceway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series West 7:30 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, March 19 Five Flags Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 6 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, March 26 Irwindale Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 10 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, April 23 Talladega Superspeedway ARCA Menards Series 1 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, April 23 Kern County Raceway Park ARCA Menards Series West 10 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, April 29 Dover International Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 5:30 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, May 7 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 9:30 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, May 14 Kansas Speedway ARCA Menards Series 2 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Friday, May 27 Charlotte Motor Speedway ARCA Menards Series 6 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, June 4 Portland International Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 7:30 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, June 11 Sonoma Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 2:30 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, June 11 Iowa Speedway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 9 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, June 18 Berlin Raceway ARCA Menards Series 8 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, June 25 Elko Speedway ARCA Menards Series 10 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, July 2 Irwindale Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 10 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, July 8 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course ARCA Menards Series 5 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Friday, July 22 Pocono Raceway ARCA Menards Series 6:30 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Friday, July 29 Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park ARCA Menards Series 6:30 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Aug. 6 Michigan International Speedway ARCA Menards Series 6 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Friday, Aug. 19 Watkins Glen International ARCA Menards Series 6 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Aug. 20 Evergreen Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 9:30 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Sunday, Aug. 21 Springfield Mile at Illinois State Fairgrounds ARCA Menards Series 2 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Sunday, Aug. 28 Milwaukee Mile ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 3 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Sept. 3 Portland International Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 8 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Sunday, Sept. 4 DuQuoin State Fairgrounds ARCA Menards Series 9 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Sept. 10 Kansas Speedway ARCA Menards Series 7 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Thursday, Sept. 15 Bristol Motor Speedway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 6:30 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Oct. 1 Salem Speedway ARCA Menards Series 7 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Oct. 1 All American Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 9:45 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Oct. 8 Toledo Speedway ARCA Menards Series 4 p.m. ET MAVTV Motorsports Network FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, Oct. 14 The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 11:35 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Nov. 5 Phoenix Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 10 p.m. ET USA (tape delay) FloRacing MRN / SiriusXM (XM channel 391/online channel 981) / ARCARacing.com