Music City 200

Entry List: Music City 200 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

The Music City 200 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway, the fourth race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series East season, is scheduled for Saturday, May 7, with a start time of 8:30 p.m. CT.

The race will be shown live on FloRacing, and a delayed broadcast will air on USA Network on Monday, May 16 at 1 p.m. ET. A live audio presentation of the event can be heard on

Below is the entry list for the 200-lap race on the one-mile concrete oval in Dover, Delaware.

Music City 200: Race info | Event schedule

Entry List: Music City 200 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
1 Jake Finch Lynn Haven, FL Phoenix Construction Chevrolet James Finch Johnny Allen
10 Matt Wilson Springdale, AR R.A. Wilson Enterprises-noble Enterprises Toyota Andy Hillenburg Jeremy Petty
11 Ryan Roulette Minot, ND Bellator-AnserAdvisory Ford Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
12 Tony Cosentino Mansfield, OH Fast Track High Performance Driving Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Tim Monroe
17 Taylor Gray Mooresville, NC DGR Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
42 Christian Rose Martinsburg, WV West Virginia Tourism #AlmostHeaven Toyota Bruce Cook Sean Samuels
44 Mason Mingus Brentwood, TN Team Construction Ford Jeff McClure Jeff McClure
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya-PSST Chevrolet Brad Smith Carl Brown
60 Michael Lira Port Orange, FL JW Motorsports Chevrolet Josh Williams John Holmes
74 Donald Theetge Quebec, Canada Groupe Theetge-XPN World Toyota Marie Benevento John Visconti
95 Tanner Arms Murfreesboro, TN Cedar City RV-Compass RV-Scenic Roads RV Toyota Mark Noble David Noble
01 Stephanie Moyer Sheppton, PA Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
02 Leland Honeyman Mooresville, NC LH Waterfront Construction Chevrolet Tyler Young Andrew Abbott
06 Nate Moeller Lafayette, OH Ford Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson