Skip to content
Pir Resized

Entry List: Portland 112 at Portland International Raceway

The Portland 112 at Portland International Raceway, the fourth race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series West season, is scheduled for Saturday, June 4 with a start time of 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on FloRacing. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on

Below is the entry list for the 57-lap race on the 1.967-mile road course in Portland, Oregon.

Portland 112: Race info | Event schedule

Entry List: Portland 112 at Portland International Raceway

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
4 Eric Nascimento Manteca, CA RJ’s Paintshop-Impact Transport-Skipco Toyota Eric Nascimento Mike Nascimento
6 Jake Drew Fullerton, CA Irwindale Speedway-Stilo USA-Molecule Ford Bob Bruncati Bill Sedgwick
7 Takuma Koga Nagoya Hichi, Japan Loop Connect Toyota Jerry Pitts Jerry Pitts
9 Tanner Reif Henderson, NV Vegas Fastener Manufacturing Ford Bob Bruncati Jeff Schrader
13 Todd Souza Aromas, CA Central Coast Cabinets Toyota Kelly Souza Michael Munoz
16 Austin Herzog Clovis, CA NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Bill McAnally Charlie Wilson
17 Connor Mosack Charlotte, NC High Point University Chevrolet Steve McGowan Sean Samuels
31 Paul Pedroncelli Sonoma, CA Rancho Victoria Weddings Chevrolet PJ Pedroncelli Rodd Kneeland
32 Dale Quarterley Westfield, MA Van Dyk Recycling-Motul Chevrolet Alex Quarterley Alex Quarterley
33 PJ Pedroncelli Sonoma, CA Select Mobile Bottlers Chevrolet PJ Pedroncelli Ty Joiner
39 Andrew Tuttle Caldwell, ID Gear Head Coffee-All Pro Oregon Toyota Andrew Tuttle Mike Parker
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Deland Motorsports & Outdoors Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Travis Sharpe
54 Joey Iest Madera, CA Richwood Meats-Basila Farm Ford Mike Naake Mike Naake
77 Clark Lukens Portland, OR PDX Heating & Cooling-Jans Towing Toyota Joe Nava Dave McKenzie
85 Vince Little Madera, CA True Quality Construction-D Herzog Roofing Chevrolet Vince Little Darrell Herzog
88 Bridget Burgess Brisbane, Australia HMH Construction Chevrolet Sarah Burgess Sarah Burgess
99 Cole Moore Orangevale, CA Adaptive One Chevrolet Bill McAnally Mario Isola
05 David Smith Sidney, British Columbia Shockwave Seats Toyota David Smith TBA