Entry List: Reese’s 200 at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park

The Reese’s 200, the 11th race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series season and sixth race of the 2022 Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Friday, July 29 with a start time of 6 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on FS1. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on MRN, SiriusXM and

Below is the entry list for the 200-lap race on the 0.686-mile asphalt oval in Clermont, Indiana.

Reese’s 200: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Reese’s 200

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Gainbridge / Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC Gainbridge / Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Means
7 Colton Collins Mannford, OK Safari Joes H20-Red Tide Canopies-Coble Ent-CCM Chevrolet Eric Caudell Jeremy Petty
10 Chris Martin Jr. Huddleston, VA Glenwood Oil & Gas Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dallas Frueh
11 Bryce Haugeberg West Fargo, ND Magnum Contracting-UTI Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Steven Barton
15 Chandler Smith Talking Rock, GA QuickTie-ChargeMe Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray Denver, NC Ford Performance Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
20 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA Crescent Tools Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
23 Connor Mosack Charlotte, NC Nic Tailor Chevrolet Stacy Holmes Shane Huffman
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA PitViper Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
30 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabricating-Top Choice Fence Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
42 Christian Rose Martinsburg, WV West Virginia Tourism #AlmostHeaven Chevrolet Bruce Cook Derek Peebles
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL KIX Country-Solar Fit Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Collectors & Filters, Inc. Chevrolet Brad Smith Leo Kryger
55 Tom Hessert Haddonfield, NJ Toyota Billy Venturini Dave Leiner
74 Mandy Chick DeSoto, KS Dynamic Drivelines-JRC Tax-323.TV-HD Five FK Rod Ends Toyota Steve Chick Steve Chick
95 Dylan Fetcho Lebanon, TN Hunter Industrial Fans-Sunset Park RV Toyota Mark Noble Scott Fetcho
01 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL Universal Technical Institute Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Tim Monroe
02 Dylan Smith Randolph, VT Maestro’s Classic Chevrolet Tyler Young Andrew Abbott
03 Alex Clubb Morris, IL Clubb Racing Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
06 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN Toyota Wayne Peterson Nate Moeller