22 Mis Henry Ford Health 200 4c

Entry List: Henry Ford Health 200 at Michigan International Speedway

The Henry Ford Health 200, the 12th race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series season, is scheduled for Saturday, Aug. 6 with a start time of 6:30 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on MAVTV and FloRacing. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on MRN, SiriusXM and ARCARacing.com.

Below is the entry list for the 100-lap race on the two-mile paved oval in Brooklyn, Michigan.

Henry Ford Health 200: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Henry Ford Health 200

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Means
10 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL FastTrackRacing.com Ford Andy Hillenburg Tim Monroe
11 Morgen Baird Grass Lake, MI Long Drink-Experience Jackson Toyota Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Wilson Traditional Metals-Fast Track Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Gus Dean Bluffton, SC Dean Custom Air Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim Marietta, GA Crescent Tools Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
23 Bret Holmes Munford, AL Golden Eagle Syrup Chevrolet Stacy Holmes Shane Huffman
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA HAIRCLUB Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
30 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabricating-Top Choice Fence Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Helm Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
65 Jeffery MacZink Brownstown, MI SYNCON Performance Flooring-Parkway Services Toyota Jarod MacZink Jarod MacZink
69 Scott Melton Rockford, MI Melton McFadden Agency-Donna’s Donuts Toyota Bill Kimmel Bill Kimmel
72 Cody Coughlin Delaware, OH JEGS-Cody Coughlin Company Ford John Coughlin Kevin Hamlin
97 Jason Kitzmiller Maysville, WV A.L.L.Construction Chevrolet Codie Rohrbaugh Todd Myers
01 Dallas Frueh North Aurora, IL Universal Technical Institute Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Dallas Frueh
03 Alex Clubb Morris, IL Clubb Racing Inc-Josh’s Eggs Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
06 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN GreatRailing.com Toyota Wayne Peterson Nate Moeller