Skip to content
Gtdelivers 100 Atwatkinsglen Logo Fn

Entry List: General Tire Delivers 100 at Watkins Glen International

The General Tire Delivers 100, the 13th race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series season and the seventh race of the Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Friday, Aug. 19 with a start time of 6 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on FS1. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on

Below is the entry list for the 41-lap race on the two-mile paved oval in Brooklyn, Michigan.

General Tire Delivers 100: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: General Tire Delivers 100

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Gainbridge-Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
4 Dale Quarterley Mooresville, NC Van Dyk Recycling Solutions-Motul Chevrolet Alex Quarterley Alex Quarterley
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC Max Siegel Inc-Gainbridge Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Means
7 Dr. Ed Bull Chapin, SC Bayside Chiropractic Ford Eric Caudell Dwayne McCullough
10 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL Universal Technical Institute Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg Tim Monroe
11 Stanton Barrett Bishop, CA Brewing Toyota Andy Hillenburg Jeff Spraker
12 Ed Pompa Ballston Spa, NY HYTORC of New York / Double-H-Ranch Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
15 Parker Chase New Braunfels, TX Vertical Bridge Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray Mooresville, NC Ford Performance-Mission 22 Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
20 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA Yahoo Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
23 Connor Mosack Charlotte, NC Nic Tailor Chevrolet Stacy Holmes Shane Huffman
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA FP Movement Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
30 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
32 Austin Wayne Self Austin, TX AMTS-Airbox Chevrolet Kevin Cywinski Jamie Jones
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabricating Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Champion Container Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Leo Kryger
55 Conner Jones Fredericksburg, VA Jones Utilities Toyota Billy Venturini Dave Leiner
71 Christopher Werth Rochester, NY Accede Mold and Tool Ford Christopher Werth John Visconti
73 Andy Jankowiak Tonawanda, NY Whelen Chevrolet Andy Jankowiak Mike Dayton
81 Brandon Jones Atlanta, GA Menards-Amerilux Toyota Coy Gibbs Jacob Canter
01 Zachary Tinkle Speedway,IN Racing For Rescues-Fast Track Racing Ford Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
03 Casey Carden Braselton, GA Beachy Blooms-Denton Carden-Lane Denton Band Ford Alex Clubb Alex Clubb
06 Rita Thomason McCalla, AL On Target Media Chevrolet Wayne Peterson Tim Goulet