Springfield Mile
(Photo: Jeff Curry/ARCA Racing)

General Tire Pole Qualifying for the Atlas 100 at the Illinois State Fairgrounds canceled

SPRINGFIELD, Ill. — Due to inclement weather overnight, General Tire Pole Qualifying, originally scheduled for 11:30 a.m. CT, for the Atlas 100 at the Illinois State Fairgrounds has been canceled.

The starting lineup for Sunday’s race (1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET on MAVTV and FloRacing) will be set via owner’s points, per the ARCA Menards Series rulebook.

Jesse Love, driver of the No. 20 Venturini Motorsports Toyota, will start from the General Tire Pole alongside Nick Sanchez in the No. 2 Chevrolet owned by Max Siegel.

Below is the complete starting lineup for the Atlas 1oo on the Springfield Mile at the Illinois State Fairgrounds.

Pos. Car No. Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
1 20 Jesse Love * Redwood City, CA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
2 2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Gainbridge-Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
3 18 Sammy Smith * Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
4 43 Daniel Dye * Deland, FL Race To Stop Suicide Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
5 6 Rajah Caruth * Washington, DC Max Siegel Inc-Gainbridge Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Means
6 15 Buddy Kofoid * Penngrove, CA Mobil 1 Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
7 35 Greg Van Alst * Anderson, IN CB Fabricating Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
8 25 Toni Breidinger * Hillsborough, CA Pit Viper Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
9 11 Ken Schrader Fenton, MO Tim Delrose-Dale Holt-UTI Ford Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
10 30 Amber Balcaen * Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
11 12 Bryce Haugeberg * West Fargo, ND Magnum Contracting-UTI Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 10 Tim Monroe * Elmwood, IL Riverside Chevrolet Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg Tim Monroe
13 03 Alex Clubb Morris, IL Fish Fin-BubnMuthas-Raysir Apparel Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
14 48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
15 06 Zachary Tinkle * Speedway, IN GreatRailing.com Toyota Wayne Peterson Nate Monteith
16 01 Dallas Frueh * North Aurora, IL Fast Track High Performance Driving Ford Michelle Hillenburg Dallas Frueh
17 17 Taylor Gray * Mooresville, NC Ford Performance-Mission 22 Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 69 Will Kimmel Sellersburg, IN Kimmel Racing Ford Bill Kimmel Bill Kimmel
19 44 Buck Stevens * Statesville, NC McClure Racing Ford Jeff McClure Jeff McClure
20 24 Ryan Unzicker El Paso, IL RJR Transportation-Hummingbird Winery Chevrolet Bill Hendren Bill Hendren
21 16 Kelly Kovski Sherman, IL Schluckebier Farms-Affordable Shred-S&W Services Chevrolet Kelly Kovski John Hansen