Ato 0021 0721 Menards Auto Arca Logos Final 1

Entry List: Rust-Oleum Automotive Finishes 100 at the DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

The Rust-Oleum Automotive Finishes 100, the 16th race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series season and the ninth race of the Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Monday, Sept. 5 with a start time of 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on MAVTV and FloRacing. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on

Below is the entry list for the 100-lap race on the one-mile dirt oval.

Rust-Oleum Automotive Finishes 100: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Entry List: Rust-Oleum Automotive Finishes 100

Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc-Gainbridge Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC Gainbridge-Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Means
10 Joe Cooksey Centralia, IL Fuelvend-Hot 2 Go Pizza Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
11 Ken Schrader Fenton, MO Delrose-Holt Racing Associates-Double H Ranch Ford Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL Mark Rumbold Farms-Riverside Chevrolet Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Tim Monroe
15 Corey Heim Marietta, GA Mobil 1 Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
16 Kelly Kovski Sherman, IL Brandt-Schluckebier Farms-Allgaier Perfrmnce Parts Chevrolet Kelly Kovski Grant Enfinger
17 Taylor Gray Denver, NC Ford Performance Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
20 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
24 Ryan Unzicker El Paso, IL RJR Transportation-Hummingbird Winery Chevrolet Bill Hendren Bill Hendren
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA Pit Viper Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
30 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabricating Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
44 Buck Stevens Statesville, NC McClure Racing Ford Jeff McClure Jeff McClure
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Carl Brown
69 Will Kimmel Sellersburg, IN E3 Spark Plugs Ford Bill Kimmel Bill Kimmel
01 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN Racing For Rescues-Fast Track Ford Michelle Hillenburg Dallas Frueh
03 Alex Clubb Morris, IL TBA Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
06 Nate Moeller Lafayette, OH Toyota Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson