Daytona pre-race practice
(Photo: James Gilbert/NASCAR)

Entry list for 2023 ARCA Menards Series pre-race practice at Daytona

A time-honored tradition in the ARCA Menards Series is set to continue this weekend with the annual pre-race practice sessions ahead of the season-opening race at Daytona International Speedway on

Pre-race practice at Daytona is scheduled for Friday, Jan. 13 and Saturday, Jan. 14. The two-day open session gives teams seven hours of practice time (10 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET) each day. Timing and scoring throughout the duration of the two-day session will be available on

The current entry list, which features over 50 drivers, includes six who are enrolled in the Road to Daytona program. This group consists of Jake Drew, Leland Honeyman, Billy Van Meter, Harley Jankowski, Jon McKennedy and Layne Riggs, who each respectively excelled in the ARCA Menards Series West, ARCA East, ARCA CRA Super Series, ARCA Midwest Tour, NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour and the NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Series.

Below is the complete list of drivers entered for the pre-race practice at Daytona this weekend.

Car # Driver Hometown Team Make Engine
1 1 Jake Finch Lynn Haven, FL Phoenix Racing Toyota Ilmor
2 2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL REV Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
3 3 Willie Mullins Fredericksburg, VA Mullins Racing Ford Ilmor
4 3 Brayton Laster Greenwood, IN Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
5 3 Kayla Surles Fredericksburg, VA Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
6 3 Landon Huffman Claremont, NC Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
7 3 Mario Hart Callao, Peru Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
8 3 Landon Pembelton Amelia, VA Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
9 3 Brad Perez Hollywood, FL Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
10 3 Chase Janes Harrisburg, NC Mullins Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
11 4 Dale Quarterley Westfield, MA Quarterley Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
12 5 C.W. Lemoine Mandeville, LA BGR Chevrolet Ilmor
13 6 Andres Perez De Lara Mexico City, Mexico REV Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
14 6 Lavar Scott Carney’s Point, NJ REV Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
15 8 Sean Corr Goshen, NY Empire Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
16 10 Ed Pompa Ballston Spa, NY Fast Track Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
17 15 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba VMS Toyota Ilmor
18 18 Connor Mosack Charlotte, NC JGR Toyota Ilmor
19 18 William Sawalich Eden Prairie, MN JGR Toyota Ilmor
20 20 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA VMS Toyota Ilmor
21 25 Gus Dean Bluffton, SC VMS Toyota Ilmor
22 27 Tim Richmond Otawa, IL Richmond Racing Toyota Ilmor
23 30 Frankie Muniz Ridgewood, NJ RJR Ford Ilmor
24 32 Christian Rose Martinsburg, WV AM Racing Ford Ilmor
25 35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN Van Alst Motorsports Chevrolet Ilmor
26 42 Robby Lyons Seminole, FL CRT Chevrolet Ilmor
27 42 Matt Gould Mooresvile, NC CRT Chevrolet Ilmor
28 42 Landen Lewis Ocean Isle Beach, NC CRT Chevrolet Ilmor
29 42 Amber Slagle Sylvan Lake, MI CRT Chevrolet Ilmor
30 44 Jacob Perry Pawcatuk, CT McClure Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
31 53 Patrick Emerling Orchard Park, NY Emerling-Gase Motorsports Ford Ilmor
32 53 Mike Policastro Cortlandt Manor, NY Emerling-Gase Motorsports Ford Ilmor
33 53 Garrett Zacarias Candor, NY Emerling-Gase Motorsports Ford Ilmor
34 53 Joe Graf Mahwah, NJ Emerling-Gase Motorsports Ford Ilmor
35 55 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA VMS Toyota Ilmor
36 57 Hunter Deshautelle Alexandria, LA Brother-in-Law Motorsports Chevrolet Ilmor
37 62 Steve Lewis Ransomville, NY Steve Lewis Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
38 63 Logan Misuraca Sanford, FL Spraker Racing Chevrolet Ilmor
39 68 Gage Rodgers Coldwater, MI Kimmel Racing Ford Ilmor
40 69 Scott Melton Rockford, MI Kimmel Racing Ford Ilmor
41 73 Andy Jankowiak Tonawanda, NY KLAS Motorsports Ford Ilmor
42 73 Nick Anglace Oxford, CT KLAS Motorsports Ford Ilmor
43 74 Mandy Chick DeSoto, KS Chick Engineering, LLC Chevrolet Ilmor
44 75 Bryan Dauzat Alexandria, LA Brother-in-Law Motorsports Chevrolet Ilmor
45 82 Kevin Campbell Shepherdsville, KY KC Motorsports Chevrolet Ilmor
46 93 Caleb Costner Dallas, NC Costner Weaver Motorsports Chevrolet Ilmor
47 97 Jason Kitzmiller Petersburg, WV CR7 Motorsports Chevrolet Ilmor
48 98 Dale Shearer Alhombra, IL Shear Speed Motorsports Ilmor
49 06 AJ Moyer Tampa, FL Peterson Motorsports Ford D3
50 Jake Drew (RTD) Fullerton, CA Fast Track Racing Ilmor
51 Billy Van Meter (RTD) Indianapolis, IN Fast Track Racing Ilmor
52 Harley Jankowski (RTD) Sparta, WI Fast Track Racing Ilmor
53 Leland Honeyman (RTD) Mooresvile, NC Fast Track Racing Ilmor
54 Jon McKennedy (RTD) Chelmsford, MA Fast Track Racing Ilmor
55 Layne Riggs (RTD) Bahama, NC Fast Track Racing Ilmor
56 Christopher Martin, Jr. Huddleston, VA Fast Track Racing Ilmor
57 Christopher Arthur Randolph, NJ Fast Track Racing Ilmor
58 Christopher Tate Sunset, TX Fast Track Racing Ilmor
59 Miguel Gomes Lisbon, Portugal Fast Track Racing Ilmor
60 Zoey Edenholm Scotsdale, AZ Fast Track Racing Ilmor
61 Cole Duncan Circleville, OH Fast Track Racing Ilmor
62 Zach Herrin Glendale, CA Fast Track Racing Ilmor