Signage of Five Flag Speedway during the Pensacola 200 for the ARCA Menards Series East in Pensacola, Florida on March 19, 2022. (Morgan Givens/ARCA Racing)
(Photo: Morgan Givens/ARCA Racing)

Entry list: Pensacola 200 at Five Flags Speedway

Pensacola 200

Five Flags Speedway

5 Flags Pensacola 200

  • Entry list
Car No. Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Car owner Crew chief
6 Lavar Scott Carney’s Point, NJ Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Jay Lupo
10 Ed Pompa Ballston Spa, NY HYTORC of New York-Double H Ranch Ford Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
11 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN Toyota Andy Hillenburg Todd Parrott
12 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Tim Monroe
15 Sean Hingorani Newport Beach, CA GEARWRENCH Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed Jr.
18 William Sawalich Eden Prairie, MN Starkey-Sound Gear Toyota Joe Gibbs Matt Ross
20 Jake Finch Lynn Haven, FL Phoenix Construction Toyota Billy Venturini Johnny Allen
28 Luke Fenhaus Wausau, WI Pinnacle Racing Group Chevrolet Mark Webb Shane Huffman
31 Rita Goulet McCalla, AL Hitman Wear Chevrolet Tim Goulet Sebastian LeForge
41 Tyler Reif Henderson, NV Power Gen Components-Stoney’s Ford Chris Lowden Tony Jackson
46 RJ Smotherman Pahrump, NV Country AF Radio-Stoney’s Ford Chris Lowden David Jackson
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Ford Brad Smith Carlos Leon
95 Tanner Arms Springfield, TN Sunset Park RV Manufacturing Toyota Mark Noble Tony Ponkauskas
98 Dale Shearer Alhambra, IL Shearer Racing Toyota Dale Shearer Jimmy Edlin
01 Dallas Frueh N. Aurora, IL Ford Michelle Hillenburg Dallas Frueh
06 Nate Moeller Lafayette, OH Peterson Motorsports Toyota Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson