2024 ARCA Menards Series Broadcast Schedule

Menards Anascartouringdivision Primary 4c

Date Track Series Start time TV channel Live stream Radio/audio
Friday, Feb. 16 Daytona International Speedway ARCA Menards Series 10:30 p.m. ET FS2 (FS1 after college basketball) Fox Sports App MRN
Friday, March 8 Phoenix Raceway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series West 8 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Saturday, March 23 Five Flags Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 8:30 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, April 20 Talladega Superspeedway ARCA Menards Series 12:30 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Saturday, April 20 Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 11:15 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, April 26 Dover Motor Speedway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 5 p.m. ET FS2 Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Saturday, May 4 Kansas Speedway ARCA Menards Series 2 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Saturday, May 11 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 8:30 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, May 18 Flat Rock Speedway ARCA Menards Series East 7:30 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, May 24 Charlotte Motor Speedway ARCA Menards Series 6 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Friday, May 31 Portland International Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 8 p.m. ET FloRacing MRN
Friday, June 7 Sonoma Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 6:30 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, June 14 Iowa Speedway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 8 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Friday, June 21 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course ARCA Menards Series 6 p.m. ET FS2 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Saturday, June 29 Berlin Raceway ARCA Menards Series 8 p.m. ET* FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Thursday, July 4 Irwindale Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 10 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, July 6 Irwindale Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 10 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, July 19 Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 5:30 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App MRN
Saturday, July 27 Salem Speedway ARCA Menards Series 8 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Saturday, July 27 Shasta Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 11:30 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Aug. 3 Elko Speedway ARCA Menards Series 9 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Aug. 10 Tri-City Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 10:30 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, Aug. 16 Michigan International Speedway ARCA Menards Series 6 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App MRN
Sunday, Aug. 18 Illinois State Fairgrounds ARCA Menards Series 2 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Sunday, Aug. 25 The Milwaukee Mile ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 1 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App MRN
Sunday, Sept. 1 DuQuoin State Fairgrounds ARCA Menards Series 8:30 p.m. ET FS1 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Friday, Sept. 13 Watkins Glen International ARCA Menards Series 5 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Thursday, Sept. 19 Bristol Motor Speedway ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East 5 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Saturday, Sept. 28 Madera Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 11 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, Sept. 27 Kansas Speedway ARCA Menards Series 5:30 p.m. ET FS1 Fox Sports App MRN
Saturday, Oct. 5 Toledo Speedway ARCA Menards Series 4 p.m. ET FS2 FloRacing / Fox Sports App ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Oct. 5 All American Speedway ARCA Menards Series West 10:45 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Saturday, Oct. 26 Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 11 p.m. ET FloRacing ARCARacing.com
Friday, Nov. 8 Phoenix Raceway ARCA Menards Series West 2:30 p.m. ET FloRacing MRN