Amber Balcaen, driver of the #22 Icon Toyota talks with Lavar Scott, driver of the #6 Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet after qualifying for the Atlas 150 for the ARCA Menards Series and the ARCA Menards Series East at Iowa Speedway in Newton, Iowa on June 14, 2024. (Matthew Putney/ARCA Racing)
Lavar Scott and Amber Balcaen (Photo: Matthew Putney/ARCA Racing)

Entry list: Zinsser SmartCoat 150 at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Zinsser SmartCoat 150

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Menards Arca Smarcoat150 Hz Logo 2023

  • Entry list
Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Car owner Crew chief
2 Andres Perez Mexico City, Mexico Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Glenn Parker
4 Dale Quarterley Westfield, MA Van Dyk Recyclers-Motul Chevrolet Alex Quarterley Alex Quarterley
6 Lavar Scott Carney’s Point, NJ Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Danny Johnson
10 Brad Perez Hollywood, FL Sebetka Bail Bounds Toyota Andy Hillenburg Chris Vanscoy
11 Cody Dennison Hokes Bluff, AL Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
12 Mike Basham Henryville, IN Fast Track Racing Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Nathan Davis
15 Kris Wright Wexford, PA FNB Corporation Toyota Bill Venturini Larry Balsitis
17 Marco Andretti Nazareth, PA Group 1001 Chevrolet Bruce Cook Sean Samuels
18 William Sawalich Eden Prairie, MN Starkey-Soundgear Toyota Joe Gibbs Matt Ross
20 Gio Ruggiero Seekonk, MA First Auto Group Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
22 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Toyota Cathy Venturini Jeff Spraker
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA VMS Toyota Cathy Venturini Cayden Lapcevich
27 Tim Richmond Ottawa, IL Immigration Law Center Toyota Tim Richmond Adam Murphy
28 Connor Mosack Charlotte, NC Chevrolet Performance Chevrolet Mark Webb Shane Huffman
30 Conor Daly Noblesville, IN Polkadot Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
31 Rob Pellosie Eustis, FL Tooth Acres Dentistry Chevrolet Tim Goulet Tim Goulet
32 Christian Rose Martinsburg, WV West Virginia Department Of Tourism Ford Kevin Cywinski Ryan London
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabrication-Top Choice Fence Ford Gregg Van Alst Jim Long
44 Thomas Annunziata Colts Neck, NJ Bayshore Mortgage-Franklin Rd Apparel-Chipoys Ford Jeff McClure Jeff McClure
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Ford Brad Smith Brad Smith
55 Brent Crews Davidson, NC Mobil 1 Toyota Billy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
86 Chris Golden Elk City, OK Race Parts Liquidators Ford Alex Clubb Travis McLaughlin
95 Andrew Patterson Statesville, NC Winsupply-SCS Gearbox Toyota Mark Noble Tony Ponkauskas
99 Michael Maples Choctaw, OK Don Ray Petroleum-Maples Motorsports Chevrolet Dustin Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
03 Alex Clubb Morris, IL Race Parts Liquidators Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
06 Nate Moeller Lafayette, OH Peterson Motorsports Toyota Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson