ARCA Menards Series Championship Banquet Tickets Available Monday, October 28

ARCA Menards Series Championship Banquet Tickets Available Monday, October 28

For the seventh consecutive year, the 2019 ARCA Menards Series post-season Championship Awards Banquet will be held Saturday, December 14 in Indianapolis. The season-ending festivities will take place in the Sagamore Ballroom at the Indiana State Convention Center alongside the annual Performance Racing Industry’s annual convention and trade show in downtown Indianapolis.

The Championship Awards Banquet will honor the 2019 ARCA Menards Series champion driver Christian Eckes, championship winning team owner Billy Venturini, as well as other top series drivers, teams, and special award winners from the 67th season of the ARCA Menards Series.

Banquet tickets will be available for purchase beginning Monday, October 28 at which time ARCA Menards Series teams and members may register and pay online at Non-members may contact Shalene Williams at (734) 847-6726 or email In addition to team participants, banquet tickets are available to the general public. Anyone can attend. Tickets must be purchased no later than Friday, November 29. Tickets are $100.

As there will be many holiday events planned in Indianapolis that weekend, including the Performance Racing Industry trade show and convention, banquet attendees are encouraged to reserve hotel rooms as quickly as possible as area hotels are expected to be full.

 Eckes will be crowned the 36th ARCA Menards Series national champion in the series’ 67th consecutive season since 1953.

Founded by John and Mildred Marcum in Toledo, Ohio, ARCA has raced at over 200 race tracks in 26 states since its inception. The 2019 season began in Daytona with Harrison Burton taking the victory and concluded at Kansas Speedway in October with Eckes claiming his fourth victory of the season as he clinched the series title. In 2020, the ARCA Menards Series will race at 20 times and 20 different racetracks, with every event scheduled to be televised live on either the Fox Sports family of networks or on MAVTV.

Jennifer M.

Wow, my congratulations, guys!