Kansas Speedway

Kansas Speedway
Kansas Speedway, 400 Speedway Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66111
P: (913)328-3311


Located at the interestion of I-70 and I-435 in Kansas City, Kansas.


1.5-mile paved tri-oval 


Turns: 15 degrees
Frontstretch: 10.4 degrees
Backstretch: 5 degrees

First ARCA race


Total ARCA races run


Qualifying record

29.259/30.799/184.559 mph, Alex Bowman, 2012 

Race record

126.139 mph, Ty Dillon, 2010 

No. of races won from the pole

Frank Kimmel 3, Alex Bowman 2, Tied with 1 each--Chad Blount, Ty Dillon, Spencer Gallagher, Ryan Hemphill, Shelby Howard, Jason Jarrett, Parker Kligerman, Scott Lagasse, Jr., Mason Mitchell, Michael Self, Scott Speed. 
Frank Kimmel 2. Tied with 1 each--Alex Bowman, Ken Butler, III, Brad Coleman, Max Gresham, Ryan Hemphill, Mikey Kile, Dylan Kwasniewski, Justin Marks, Joey Miller, Ryan Newman, Zane Smith, Daniel Suarez.   
Emily F.

Emily Farrar hey Hailie Deegan

Bob J.

There is a repeat of ELKO on my MAV TV. Is the race in rain delay or what?

Lonnie B.

Will this race be televised or streamed

michael w.

Both -- MAV-TV will broadcast the race, live and nascar.com will live stream the race.