Illinois State Fairgrounds

  • Configuration
    1-mile clay oval 
  • Banking
    Turns: 11 degrees
  • First ARCA race
  • Total ARCA races run
  • Qualifying record
    32.408/111.084 mph, Mason Mitchell, 2013 
  • Race record
    90.000 mph, Bobby Bowsher, 1991 
  • No. of races won from the pole
  • Frank Kimmel 8, Bob Keselowski 4, Dean Roper 3, Bill Baird 2, Bobby Bowsher 2, Tim Steele 2. Tied with 1 each - Justin Allgaier, Bob Brevak, Grant Enfinger, AJ Fike, Justin Haley, Bob Hill, Bobby Jacks, Parker Kligerman, Chad McCumbee, Brennan Poole, Ken Schrader, Patrick Sheltra, Kevin Swindell, Billy Thomas. 
    Bob Hill 3, Frank Kimmel 3, Bob Brevak 2, Damon Lusk 2, Lee Raymond 2, Ken Schrader 2, Tied with 1 each - Justin Allgaier, Steve Arpin, Alex Bowman, Jack Bowsher, Glenn Brewer, Ty Dillon, Ed Dixon, AJ Fike, Bobby Jacks, Bob Keselowski, Tracy Leslie, Justin Lofton, Mason Mitchell, Scott Stovall, Bob Strait, Austin Theriault.