DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds
655 Executive Dr.
DuQuoin, IL 62832
P: (217)764-3200


I-57 South to Exit 71. Take Hwy 14 West to the Fairgrounds.


1-mile clay oval 


Turns: 11 degrees

First ARCA race


Total ARCA races run


Qualifying record

32.896/109.436 mph, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., 2008 

Race record

90.101 mph, Dean Roper, 1983 

No. of races won from the pole

Frank Kimmel 5, Dean Roper 4, Billy Thomas 4, Ken Schrader 3, Grant Enfinger 2, Bob Hill 2, Bob Keselowski 2. Tied with 1 each - Steve Arpin, Bob Brevak, Chris Buescher, Jeff Finley, David Goldsberry, Tom Hessert, Parker Kligerman, Lee Raymond, Bob Schacht, Tony Stewart, Bob Strait, Austin Theriault.
Bobby Jacks 4, AJ Fike 3, Ken Schrader 3, Tony Stewart 3, Ben Hess 2, Ken Rowley 2, Billy Thomas 2. Tied with 1 each - Bill Baird, Gary Bradberry, Joe Cooksey, Ty Dillon, Grant Enfinger, Rolf Helland, Bob Hill, Will Kimmel, Jeremy Mayfield, Mason Mitchell, Joe Ruttman, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., Brian Tyler, Mike Wallace.