• Directions
    Three miles south of I-53 on Old Historic Route 66
  • Configuration
    1.5-mile paved tri-oval 
  • Banking
    Turns: 18 degrees
    Frontstretch: 11 degrees
    Backstretch: 5 degrees
  • First ARCA race
  • Total ARCA races run
  • Qualifying record
    29.995/180.030 mph, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., 2008 
  • Race record
    141.103 mph, Kevin Swindell, 2012 
  • No. of races won from the pole
  • Tied with 1 each--Ed Berrier, Dawayne Bryan, Chad Blount, Ty Dillon, Frank Kimmel, Kyle Krisiloff, Scott Lagasse, Jr., Corey LaJoie, Justin Lofton, Michael McDowell, Mason Mitchell, Ryan Reed, Patrick Sheltra, Kevin Swindell, Steve Wallace. 
    Tied with 1 each--Ryan Blaney, Chad Blount, Cody Coughlin, Craig Goess, Brian Ickler, Frank Kimmel, Stuart Kirby, Michael McDowell, Joey Miller, Josh Richards, Tim Steele, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., Kevin Swindell, John Wes Townley, Steve Wallace.