Video: Year In Review Series- Team Owner Andy Hillenburg

Team owner, Andy Hillenburg takes us through his year and the up and downs of his season. Especially with the challenges that come with having different drivers each race. 

Saturday we'll have crew chief of the 15 car, Kevin Reed!  

Incase you missed any of the others:
Trailer                                        Billy Venturini
Jim Tretow (part one)               Chandler Smith
Jim Tretow (part two).              Mike Basham
Thad Moffitt                             Con Nicolopoulous
Leilani Munter
Michael Self