Video: Year In Review Series- Crew Chief Paul Andrews

Crew chief of the number 77 car, Paul Andrews chats with us about his 2018 race season, and the challenges on and off the track. 

Thursday we'll have former champion and the crew chief of the number 25 car, Frank Kimmel

Incase you missed any of the others:
Trailer                                        Billy Venturini            Christian Eckes 
Jim Tretow (part one)               Chandler Smith
Jim Tretow (part two).              Mike Basham
Thad Moffitt                             Con Nicolopoulous
Leilani Munter                          Andy Hillenburg 
Michael Self                               Kevin Reed