Video: Year In Review Series- Crew Chief Frank Kimmel

Ten time ARCA champion, Frank Kimmel, had his first run at being a crew chief this year for Leilani Munter and Natalie Decker. 
In this video he takes us through the ups and downs of this new title, and the 2018 racing season as a whole. 

Tomorrow we'll have an interview with the very sweet Natalie Decker

Incase you missed any of the others:
Trailer                                        Billy Venturini            Christian Eckes 
Jim Tretow (part one)               Chandler Smith         Paul Andrews
Jim Tretow (part two).              Mike Basham
Thad Moffitt                             Con Nicolopoulous
Leilani Munter                          Andy Hillenburg 
Michael Self                               Kevin Reed