Video: Year In Review Series- Kevin Cywinski

Newly partnered with the driver of our 32 car, Gus Dean, this year Team Owner, Kevin Cywinski, gives us a detailed look at what the 2018 racing season looked like from their perspective. 

Wednesday we  will hear from the driver,  Gus Dean

If you missed any of the others:
Trailer                                        Billy Venturini            Christian Eckes 
Jim Tretow (part one)              Chandler Smith         Paul Andrews
Jim Tretow (part two).              Mike Basham             Frank Kimmel 
Thad Moffitt                             Con Nicolopoulous    Natalie Decker
Leilani Munter                          Andy Hillenburg 
Michael Self                               Kevin Reed